Chapter Officers and Chairpersons

Office Officer Phone Number Email Address
PRESIDENT Bob Dean 754-5887 goldrushdean@yahoo.com
VP AMADOR CO. OPEN
VP CALAVERAS CO. Judy Dean 754-5887 goldrushdean@yahoo.com
VP MARIPOSA CO. Ann Mendershausen 742-7734 ralphr@sti.net
VP TUOLUMNE CO. Pat Gogas 586-9043 pfgogas@yahoo.com
SECRETARY Stephanie Garcia 586-3593 sjgarcia@mlode.com
TREASURER Patti Hohne 352-4312 phohne@gmail.com
CONSERVATION CHAIR Pat Stone 984-0304 patmstone@gmail.com
EDUCATION CHAIR Steve Stocking 754-9029 snlsox@earthlink.net
FIELD TRIP COORDINATOR Bob Brown 928-9281 rbrown4674@aol.com
GROWING AREA MANAGER. Stephanie Garcia 586-3593 sjgarcia@mlode.com
HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR OPEN
INVASIVE EXOTICS Alan Leavitt 795-2469 alleavitt@yahoo.com
SALES COORDINATOR Pat Reh 536-0871
MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR Jennie Haas 962-4759 jhaas953@gmail.com
NEWSLETTER EDITOR Quinn Young 536-9957 quinnyoung26@gmail.com
PLANT SALES CHAIR Stephanie Garcia

Judy Dean

586-3593

754-5887

sjgarcia@mlode.com

goldrushdean@yahoo.com

PLANT SALES VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Barbara Strother 481-2326 Bjss37@msn.com
PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR Bob Brown 928-9281 rbrown4674@aol.com
PUBLICITY COORDINATOR OPEN